大型企业解决方案

大型企业解决方案

Flexport 为特定的大型企业客户量身定制供应链解决方案,以强大的现代科技配合专属的货运代理服务。

It's just a ship
一个平台
Flexport 为全球顶尖企业提供全面的货运代理服务,利用完善的软件工具让您更好管理全球供应链。这意味着您不需要预留额外的财政预算就能轻松掌握到集中在一个平台上的货运资讯。
直客管理
无论是使用您自带的合同还是 Flexport 的合同,我们强大的软件和专属服务将为您提供传统货代所不能带来的体验。
自第一天起全方位运作
我们将入门 Flexport 的程序变得更直接,过程中提供每一步的引导和支援。您不需要安装任何软件,亦不需要进行漫长的整合程序。您的 Flexport 专属团队会与您紧密合作,完成引导工作,并确保您的货物、数据和团队都得到最大程度的支持。

满足您特定需求的用户体验

每位客户的供应链都是与众不同的,所以我们认为您的管理工具也应该是这样。我们的团队会与您见面,绘制出您的整个供应链流程并按着你们团队的工作模式和需求提供适应的 Flexport 体验。

An experience designed to fit your specific needs

激发您团队的潜能

我们将帮助您的团队节省人力负载。通过自动化和更好的软件工具,让他们专注于更多策略性规划,推动您的业务向前发展。您团队的每一个人每天都有其需要完成的工作清单,Flexport 的目的就是帮助他们更快、更好地完成这些清单上的任务。

Unlock the full potential of your team

共享协作平台

对大型企业来说,跨团队、跨产品和跨地区办公室的协调和沟通就感觉已经是一份全职的工作。我们希望为您省去不必要的沟通,提供一个平台来追踪所有事件和每票货运的信息,以便您可以根据货运的轻急缓重管理供应链。

One collaborative workspace

数据随手可得

智慧供应链的决策依赖于及时和准确的数据。我们将您所有的产品、货运和财务数据,包括单品、商业发票、装箱单、提货单等资料结构化,并通过平台上的搜索功能和报告栏等上显示。

Data on demand

想知道更多吗?

欢迎免费创建账号

收取每周市场动态

立即订阅

For enterprise

For enterprise

Flexport tailors custom solutions for select enterprise clients looking to harness the power of modern software combined with dedicated freight forwarding service.

It's just a ship

One platform

Flexport provides the best-run global companies with a full suite of tools to manage their international supply chains. That means no additional budget needed, and one single source of truth.

Bring your own contracts

Whether we’re booking on your ocean contracts or our own, the experience of robust software and dedicated service sets Flexport apart from traditional forwarders.

Fully-functional from day one

We make getting started with Flexport guided and straightforward. There’s no software to deploy, and no lengthy process of implementing integrations. Our team will work with you directly to define your user roles and products at launch, so you know we’ve got your cargo, your data, and your team covered.

An experience designed to fit your specific needs

Your supply chain is unique, and we believe the tools you use to manage it should reflect that. Our team will meet with you to map your entire process, and structure your Flexport experience to work exactly the way your team does.

An experience designed to fit your specific needs

Unlock the full potential of your team

You’ve already got a great group of people. We’ll help you reduce their manual workload, using automation and better software tools to allow them to focus on more strategic initiatives that move your business forward. Every member of your team has a list of things they would do if they had more time. Flexport helps you empower them to complete those tasks.

Unlock the full potential of your team

One collaborative workspace

For companies like yours, coordination and communication across teams, SKUs, and offices can feel like a full-time job in itself. We help you eliminate unnecessary communication, giving you one platform to track everything and shipment-level correspondence so you can manage by exception.

One collaborative workspace

Data on demand

Smart supply chain decisions depend on timely, accurate data. We structure all of your product, shipment and financial data—SKUs, commercial invoices, packing lists, bills of lading, and more—and make it accessible through powerful global search, reporting, and visual dashboards.

Data on demand

Want to learn more?

Create your free account today

Get Started

Get weekly market updates

Subscribe