\
Skip to content
flexport
 Subscribe to our Weekly Economic Report for expert insights into global trade and supply chains. Sign Up
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • 简体中文
Flexport

Webinar

Logistics Rewired: Freight Market Round Table

Register Now

United States

Select an option

Select an option

July 28 @ 8:15 am PT / 11:15 am ET

The freight forwarding world is changing faster than ever. Spend 45 minutes with our experts as they share frontline knowledge on trade lanes, supply chain trends, new data, and more. Join this webinar to get the timely information you need to keep your cargo moving efficiently. We’ll cover ocean, air, ports, and trucking market updates with ample time for Q&A. Register now for the most recent information on where cargo is moving, where it isn't, and what to expect in the near future.

Register Now

United States

Select an option

Select an option

July 14, 2022 - 8:30 am PT | 11:30 am ET

Freight Market Update Live

Freight forwarding is fraught with unpredictability and delays right now. Do you have all the information you need to ensure your cargo keeps moving? Join our FMU Live webinar to hear from our expert panel on the latest in trade lane news and updates. This week we'll focus on:

  • Port and labor updates
  • TPEB trade lane (Asia to North America)
  • LCL Updates (Less than Container-Load)

Register now to gain the most recent information on where cargo is moving, where it isn't and what to expect in the near future.

Meet Our Experts