Engineering

Building the Technology That's Simplifying Global Trade

Wer wir sind

Wir entwickeln moderne Lösungen für aktuelle Herausforderungen

Als Verbindung von von Handel und Internet gestalten wir die traditionsreiche Speditionsbranche neu. Unsere Mission: Globaler Handel. Einfach. Transparent. Für alle. Für die Entwicklung unserer digitalen Technologien suchen wir innovative, leidenschaftliche Softwareentwickler, die Teil unserer Mission werden.

Wir verändern die Sicht auf die Logistikbranche. Es ist aufregend, ein Pionier zu sein und die schwierigen Probleme der Logistik zu lösen.

Stephane Young

Software Engineer bei Flexport

Logistik neu gestalten. Einfach. Transparent. Für alle.

Als Entwickler stellen Sie sich bei uns großen und einzigartigen Herausforderungen: Zusammen mit unserem Team entwickeln Sie Lösungen für eine komplexe, digitale Logistik-Plattform, die die Vielschichtigkeit der Logistikbranche realistisch abbildet und dabei einfach zu verstehen und intuitiv zu bedienen ist. Das faszinierende daran: Unsere Produkte und Services werden direkt für unsere weltweiten Kunden und deren globale Supply Chains eingesetzt. Global. Transparent. In Echtzeit.

Gemeinsam. Agil. In Real-time.

Flexport wächst rasant, genau wie unsere Plattform – denn wir schätzen kritische Fragen und einzigartige Ideen. Wir bestärken unsere Entwickler darin, eigenständig wichtige Projekte zu erkennen, sie strategisch zu priorisieren und auch umzusetzen. Sie entscheiden, wie Sie uns an unser gemeinsames Ziel führen. Sie kennen sich in der Logistikbranche noch nicht aus? So ging es vielen unserer Entwickler und Programmierer am Anfang, doch durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Team werden Sie Ihre Kenntnisse schnell vertiefen. Da wir viele unserer Software-Anwendungen auch für interne Geschäftsprozesse nutzen, werden Sie oft direkt mit den Usern unserer Technologie zusammenarbeiten.

Technologien für den globalen Handel

Open Positions(31)
Position
Team
Location

Inside Flexport

Lernen Sie unser Softwareentwickler-Team kennen

Quintin Leong, Softwareentwickler in unserem Booking Team, erzählt uns, warum er bei Flexport arbeitet, welche Aufgaben er zusammen mit seinem Team verantwortet und was das Besondere an seiner Arbeit ist.

Find Your Role at Flexport
147 Openings

Jetzt einfach registrieren und Freight Market Updates erhalten

Erhalten Sie wöchentliche Einblicke und Informationen rund um das Thema globaler Handel – direkt in Ihren Posteingang.

Ich stimme der Speicherung und Verarbeitung meiner persönlichen Daten durch Flexport, wie in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben, zu.
LEGAL

Customs brokerage services are provided by Flexport’s wholly-owned subsidiary, Flexport Customs LLC, a licensed customs brokerage with a national permit. International ocean freight forwarding services are provided by Flexport International LLC, a licensed Ocean Transportation Intermediary FMC# 025219NF. U.S. trucking services are provided by Flexport International, LLC, a FMCSA licensed property broker USDOT #2594279 and MC #906604-B. All transactions are subject to Flexport’s standard terms and conditions, available at www.flexport.com/terms 沪ICP备16041494号

Copyright © 2020 Flexport Inc.

Nutzungsbedingungen/Datenschutzerklärung

Join us for our premiere conference: FORWARD 19 by Flexport

Engineering

Building the Technology That's Simplifying Global Trade

Who We Are

Use Modern Tools to Solve Historic Problems

At the intersection of trade and the internet, Flexport engineering is disrupting the age-old freight forwarding industry. We're looking for innovative, passionate people to build the digital technologies that will make shipping around the world easier and more efficient.

We're changing how people think about moving freight. It's exciting to be a pioneer, solving the hard problems.

Stephane Young

Software Engineer

An Environment Built for Problem Solvers

Our engineers are taking on huge and unique challenges: to start with, our teams are creating a data model that represents all the complexities of logistics in a way that’s true to reality, yet easy to understand and access. Plus, our clients and the supply chains we support are global. So we don’t roll out our products on a small scale – they’re operating for the businesses we partner with around the world right away.

Collaborative and Swift-Moving

Flexport is growing very quickly, and so is our product -- we welcome questions and unique ideas. Our engineers are empowered to identify critical projects, strategically prioritize them, and execute them. You decide how to get us to where we want to go. Don’t know much about freight forwarding? Neither do most engineers when they start, but you’ll develop expertise by collaborating and learning with your team. Plus, because so much of our software is for our internal operations teams, you’ll often get to work directly with your users!

Using Technology to Streamline Global Trade

Open Positions(29)
Position
Team
Location

Inside Flexport

Get to Know Flexport Engineering: Bookings Team

Quintin Leong, a software engineer on the bookings team at Flexport, shares why he joined Flexport, what his team’s mission is, and why it matters.

Find Your Role at Flexport
215 Openings

Sign Up for Freight Market Updates

Get weekly insights into all things freight, delivered right to your inbox.

I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data by Flexport as described in the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.