危险品(危险材料)出货培训

培训查询

United States

请选择

请选择

透过 Flexport 危险品培训计划减低您危险品出货的风险。除标准认证外,您的团队还将学习如何将他们的新专业知识应用于公司的特定运营需求。

全栈 DG 合规解决方案

实现您的所有合规和绩效目标。作为国际航空运输协会 (IATA) 认可的培训学校和数字化货运代理机构,我们知道如何实现高效率以及合规出货。在这些可定制的课程中,我们将向您展示如何在保持绩效的同时降低风险

interactive careers gif
interactive careers gif

多式联运

40 小时 | 1000 美元/每人 — 符合 ICAO/IATA/IMDG 和美国交通部法规的航空、海洋和卡车运输危险品官方认证。

interactive careers gif

IATA DGR – 首堂

24 小时 | 500 美元/每人 — 符合 ICAO/IATA 和美国交通部法规的航空危险品官方认证。

interactive careers gif

IATA DGR - 复习

16 小时 | 375 美元/每人 — 符合 ICAO/IATA 和美国交通部法规的航空危险品官方重新认证。

interactive careers gif

IATA 危险品意识

4 小时 | 225 美元/每人 — 关于一般意识的官方危险品认证,对负责加工或处理一般货物的人都需要。

interactive careers gif

IATA 锂电池专业化

5 小时 | 300 美元/每人 — 面向所有运输方式的官方锂电池危险品合规培训。强烈建议搭配空运、海运或陆运认证。

interactive careers gif

IMO IMDG

12 小时 | 425 美元/每人 — 针对运输海上危险品货物的官方危险品证书。

interactive careers gif

美国交通部 49 CFR

12 小时 | 400 美元/每人 — 针对美国货车运输的官方危险品培训。

interactive careers gif

DG 计划咨询服务

最低 1 小时 | 175 美元/小时 — 无论您是需要帮助从头开始建立一个有效的 DG 程序,还是需要端到端指导来符合您的 DG 产品出口,我们的 DG 专家都将随时为您服务。

interactive careers gif

DG 计划审核服务

最低 1 小时 | 175 美元/小时 — 我们的获得 IATA 认可的 DG 专家通过我们的全面审计服务,验证您当前 DG 计划的有效性。

什么是有效的危险品计划?

有效的危险品计划是为满足您特定组织的要求而专门制定。基本要素应该包括相关危险品政策和标准操作规程 (SOP) 文件、定期的员工培训、审核以及持续改进的机制。请记住,如果您的组织未具备强而有力的危险品合规计划,那么仅仅持有危险品认证的效用亦将十分有限。 查看 Flexport 培训选项和课程价格,或通过填写页面顶部的表格,与行业专家团队取得联系,以了解适用于贵司的方案。

对危险品认证的常见误解

仅接受危险品出货培训是不够的,因为课程只包含条例里的法规,并未详细涉及到日常必要的实际操作步骤。 根据危险品条例规定,负责处理危险品出货的人员必须通过职位专业培训。有效的培训属于能大大减低贵司危险品出货风险的重要因素。在处理危险品出货之前,您需要实施一套有效的危险品程序。

危险货物相关服务中提供的信息基于培训时施行的适用法规。培训中包含的信息可能会因政府法规的变化而发生变化。获得所有信息和材料的用户完全负责确保遵守有关危险货物运输的所有适用法律和法规。由于 Flexport 不参与用户的日常操作,因此 Flexport 对以下情况不予负责:使用、收入或利润的任何损害、损失;或任何间接、特殊、附带或惩罚性损害;以及由于任何员工在运输、申报、处置和/或识别危险货物中出现的错误或疏忽所造成的损失、损伤和/或损害。此信息不是法律建议,亦不会取代(或意图取代)获得具体法律建议的任何要求。Flexport 提供的所有材料及其中包含的所有信息均为 Flexport 所有。

关注微信公众号阅读每周的航运市场动态。

立即扫描二维码关注 Flexport。

flexport-wechat

flexport
Join FWD21 to dig into ocean & air trends and how to keep your goods moving. Register Today
HelpSign In
English
Flexport

Dangerous Goods Training

Training Inquiry

United States

Select an option

Select an option

Mitigate your risk exposure with the Flexport Dangerous Goods training program. In addition to the standard certification, your team will learn how to apply what they’ve learned to your company's unique operational needs.

Training and Programs That Go Beyond Compliance

Reach all your compliance and your performance goals. As an IATA-endorsed training school and a digital freight forwarder, we know where regulations and efficiency intersect. In these customizable courses, we show you how following checklists can also create productivity gains.

interactive careers gif
interactive careers gif

Multimodal

40 hours | $1000/pp — Official dangerous goods certification for air, ocean, and trucking meeting both ICAO/IATA/IMDG and US DOT regulations.

interactive careers gif

IATA DGR - Initial

24 hours | $500/pp — Official dangerous goods certification for air DG cargo meeting both ICAO/IATA and US DOT regulations.

interactive careers gif

IATA DGR - Refresher

16 hours | $375/pp — Official dangerous goods re-certification for air DG cargo meeting both ICAO/IATA and US DOT regulations.

interactive careers gif

IATA DG Awareness

4 hours | $225/pp — Official dangerous goods certification in general awareness, required for everyone processing or handling general cargo.

interactive careers gif

IATA Lithium Battery Specialization

5 hours | $300/pp — Official dangerous goods training in lithium battery compliance, for all transportation modes. Highly recommend to be paired with an air, sea, or land certification.

interactive careers gif

IMO IMDG

12 hours | $425/pp — Official dangerous goods certification for transporting ocean DG cargo.

interactive careers gif

US DOT 49 CFR

12 hours | $400/pp — Official hazmat training for US trucking operations.

interactive careers gif

DG Program Consultancy Services

1 hour minimum | $175/hour — Whether you need help building an effective DG program from the ground up or end-to-end instructions to export your DG product compliantly, our DG experts are here for you.

interactive careers gif

DG Program Auditing Services

1 hour minimum | $175/hour — Our IATA endorsed DG experts are here to validate the effectiveness of your current DG program with our comprehensive auditing services.

What is an effective Dangerous Goods program?

An effective Dangerous Goods program is tailored to your specific organization. The basic fundamentals however should include Policy & SOP documents, regular staff training, audits, and a mechanism for continuous improvement. Remember, simply holding a Dangerous Goods certification will have little value if your organization does not have a strong Dangerous Goods compliance program in place. Review Flexport training options and course pricing, or connect with an industry expert to discuss available options by filling out a form on the top of the page.

Common misunderstanding of Dangerous Goods Certification

Hazardous Materials training alone is not sufficient; it teaches you only the regulation and not the day-to-day steps necessary. Job specific training is required by law and is a key mitigating factor in case of penalties. You should implement an effective Dangerous Goods program before transporting potentially dangerous materials.

The information to be provided in the Dangerous Goods related services are based on the applicable published regulations in place at the time of the training. The information contained in the training is subject to change due to evolving government regulations. The user of all information and materials provided assumes full responsibility for complying with all applicable laws and regulations regarding the shipment of Dangerous Goods. As Flexport is not involved in the day-to-day operations of the users, Flexport shall not be held liable or responsible for any damages, loss of use, revenue or profit or for any consequential, special, incidental or punitive damages, as well as loss, injury and/or damage caused by errors or omissions of any employee in transporting, declaring, handling and/or identifying Dangerous Goods. This information is not legal advice, nor does it replace (or purport to replace) any requirement to obtain specific legal advice. All materials provided by Flexport and all information contained therein is proprietary to Flexport.

Get Free Weekly Supply Chain News Updates

Subscribe for the latest news on trade lanes, customs and tariff changes, and expert economic insight.

I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data by Flexport as described in the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.