Diversity & Inclusion

Empowered to Be Your Authentic Self

UNSER ANSATZ

Chancengleichheit und Vielfalt

Von der Art, wie wir potenzielle Mitarbeiter für uns begeistern und auswählen, bis zu der Art, wie wir unsere Mitarbeiter und ihre Manager fördern: Unser Ziel ist eine lebendige und inklusive Gemeinschaft, die ihren Erfolg auf vielfältigen Talenten und Diversität gründet. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass unterschiedliche Perspektiven eine wichtige Innovationsquelle für unseren langfristigen Erfolg sind.

Unser Versprechen

Diversität gehört zu unserer Unternehmenskultur

Bei uns sind alle Menschen, unabhängig von ihrem Hintergrund willkommen

Globaler Handel ist die diverseste Branche der Welt. Jeder Transport erfordert, dass Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Teilen der Erde mit unterschiedlichen Kulturen, Hintergründen, Positionen und Erfahrungen aus unterschiedlichen Industrien gemeinsame Ziele Hand in Hand verfolgen.

Spezialisten und Allrounder

Unser Anspruch ist es, Menschen mit unterschiedlichem Background einzustellen und auszubilden, um unser Team mit einer Vielfalt von Erfahrungen zu bereichern. Wenn es um Talent und Erfahrung geht, suchen wir nach Menschen mit einzigartigen Fähigkeiten, die unser gemeinsames Ziel voranbringen und unsere Werte mit Überzeugung leben.

Bei uns zählen Ergebnisse

Wir streben eine Unternehmenskultur an, in der Menschen an dem gemessen werden, was sie erreichen. In der sich Ideen durch gute Argumente durchsetzen. Wo Menschen, die gute Entscheidungen treffen, mehr Verantwortung erhalten, um noch wichtigere Entscheidungen zu fällen. Wir arbeiten engagiert an einer marktorientierten Vergütung, bei der das Gehalt allein davon abhängt, was eine Person für unser Unternehmen erreicht – und nie von Politik, Bevorzugung oder Diskriminierung.

Teamübergreifende Inspiration

Wir glauben, dass die kreativsten Lösungen dann entstehen, wenn Menschen interdisziplinär arbeiten und sich ganz selbstverständlich mit Menschen verschiedener Kulturen austauschen. Immer wieder beobachten wir, wie die Kombination der besten Ideen verschiedener Disziplinen enormen Mehrwert generiert.

Unser Bewerbungsverfahren

Für die Besetzung unserer offenen Stellen, rekrutieren wir aus einem vielfältigen Kandidatenpool. Unsere operativen Prozessen, Unternehmensführung sowie unsere transparente Berichterstattung sind nach Best Practice ausgerichtet – so schaffen wir die Basis für Diversität und Inklusion.

D&I BEI FLEXPORT

Diversität & Inklusion: Unsere Fortschritte in Zahlen

Diese Daten sind Eigenangaben unserer Mitarbeiter.

*Zu anderen zählen: Indigene Völker Amerikas, Alaskas oder Hawaiis sowie anderer pazifischer Inseln. Um den gesetzlichen Grundlagen anderer Länder zu entsprechen, in denen wir operieren, beschränken sich die über das Geschlecht hinausgehenden Daten auf Mitarbeiter in den USA. Die hier dargestellten Eigenangaben decken sich mit den Festlegungen der US-Regierung, aber wir erkennen an, dass Ethnizitäten vielfältiger sind als diese Kategorien erlauben.

Find Your Role at Flexport
147 Openings

Jetzt einfach registrieren und Freight Market Updates erhalten

Erhalten Sie wöchentliche Einblicke und Informationen rund um das Thema globaler Handel – direkt in Ihren Posteingang.

Ich stimme der Speicherung und Verarbeitung meiner persönlichen Daten durch Flexport, wie in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben, zu.
LEGAL

Customs brokerage services are provided by Flexport’s wholly-owned subsidiary, Flexport Customs LLC, a licensed customs brokerage with a national permit. International ocean freight forwarding services are provided by Flexport International LLC, a licensed Ocean Transportation Intermediary FMC# 025219NF. U.S. trucking services are provided by Flexport International, LLC, a FMCSA licensed property broker USDOT #2594279 and MC #906604-B. All transactions are subject to Flexport’s standard terms and conditions, available at www.flexport.com/terms 沪ICP备16041494号

Copyright © 2020 Flexport Inc.

Nutzungsbedingungen/Datenschutzerklärung

Diversity & Inclusion

Empowered to Be Your Authentic Self

Our Approach

Equal Opportunities and Diverse Environments

From the way we attract and select candidates to the way we develop employees and their managers, our goal is a vibrant and inclusive community which thrives on diverse talent. We know that diverse perspectives are a source of innovation critical to our long-term success.

Our Commitment

A Diverse Workplace

Embrace All Backgrounds

Global trade is the most diverse industry in the world. Every shipment requires a group of people from different parts of the planet, with different cultures, backgrounds, industries, roles, and experiences, to set aside those differences and collaborate to get stuff done.

Specialists & Generalists

We are committed to hiring and training generalists, to exposing our team to a diversity of experiences. When we select for talent and skill, we look for unique capabilities that can advance our shared mission, along with a firm commitment to living our shared values.

Measured By Value

We strive to create a culture that measures people on the value they create, where ideas win based on evidence, and where the people who make the best decisions earn more responsibility and make more important decisions. We also work hard to ensure market-based compensation, where pay is determined on the basis of the value a person creates and never on politics, favoritism, or discrimination.

Team Cross-Pollination

We think people who can move across disciplines seamlessly and relate with people from different backgrounds naturally have an advantage in identifying creative solutions. We’ve repeatedly seen the tremendous value created when combining two disciplines, or taking the best ideas from one discipline and applying them to another.

Recruiting Commitment

We are committed to recruiting from a diverse candidate pool. We are also committed to implementing best practices in both operational processes, governance systems, and reporting transparency for diversity and inclusion.

D&I AT FLEXPORT

Measuring Our Progress

Our data on gender identity is self-reported by employees.

Beyond gender, and in order to adhere to the local laws in the other countries in which we operate, we have limited our demographic reporting to United States-based employees. The self-reported categories listed here are in accordance with U.S. government regulations, but we recognize that ethnicity is broader than categorization allows.

Find Your Role at Flexport
147 Openings

Sign Up for Freight Market Updates

Get weekly insights into all things freight, delivered right to your inbox.

I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data by Flexport as described in the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
LEGAL

Customs brokerage services are provided by Flexport’s wholly-owned subsidiary, Flexport Customs LLC, a licensed customs brokerage with a national permit. International ocean freight forwarding services are provided by Flexport International LLC, a licensed Ocean Transportation Intermediary FMC# 025219NF. U.S. trucking services are provided by Flexport International, LLC, a FMCSA licensed property broker USDOT #2594279 and MC #906604-B. All transactions are subject to Flexport’s standard terms and conditions, available at www.flexport.com/terms 沪ICP备16041494号

Copyright © 2020 Flexport Inc.

Terms of Use/Privacy Policy