来自国际航空运输协会 (IATA) 认可的危险品专家团队

为您其中的一种产品提供免费的危险品出货审查

您的产品是否被视为危险品?如果是的话,您是否已经充分利用可让您节约成本的豁免条款?

咨询IATA认可的专家

United States

电池之外—还有什么需要特殊操作吗?

成千上万的危险货物类别中,电池只属其中一种。基本上,任何未被正确申报的液体、粉末、霜膏、凝胶或油类商品,在运输过程中都可能会被运输承运商或出口当局拒绝。违反任何相关危险货物运输条例的行为,如未有接受条例要求的相应培训,都可能会受到严厉的民事处罚。如不幸发生危险品事故,更可能会受到刑事指控和被判刑。

免费的危险品出货审查提供

针对一 个产品的危险品咨询和审查,其中包括:(1)对产品运输要求的分析,(2)协助确认符合出口产品合规要求所需的任何危险品文件,(3)确认产品是否符合任何具成本节省潜力的特殊条款。

每家公司每 6 个月限享一次优惠。 我们会在您提出申请后的七个工作日内与您联系。危险品出货审查依据有赖于您提供的信息,可能并非未能确保服务已包括所有要求十分全面。Flexport 保留随时更改此项优惠的权利。 危险货物相关服务中提供的信息基于培训时施行的适用法规。培训中包含的信息可能会因政府法规的变化而发生变化。获得所有信息和材料的用户完全负责确保遵守有关危险货物运输的所有适用法律和法规。由于 Flexport 不参与用户的日常操作,因此 Flexport 对以下情况不予负责:使用、收入或利润的任何损害、损失;或任何间接、特殊、附带或惩罚性损害;以及由于任何员工在运输、申报、处置和/或识别危险货物中出现的错误或疏忽所造成的损失、损伤和/或损害。此信息不是法律建议,亦不会取代(或意图取代)获得具体法律建议的任何要求。Flexport 提供的所有材料及其中包含的所有信息均为 Flexport 所有。

关注微信公众号阅读每周的航运市场动态。

立即扫描二维码关注 Flexport。

flexport-wechat
法律声明

美国清关服务由 Flexport 全资子公司且为美国持牌报关行的 Flexport Customs LLC 提供。国际海运代理服务由具有无船承运人资质 (FMC#025219NF) 的 Flexport International LLC 提供。美国内陆拖车服务由具有 FMCSA 代理牌照 (USDOT #2594279 和 MC #906604-B) 的 Flexport International LLC 提供。所有交易均适用Flexport 之标准条款 (详情请访问 cn.flexport.com/terms)。 沪ICP备16041494号

© 2020 Flexport, Inc. 版权所有

使用条款/隐私政策

From IATA Accredited Dangerous Goods Experts

Free Dangerous Goods Review of One of Your Products

Is your product considered Dangerous Goods? If so, are you taking full advantage of the cost-saving exemptions?

Ask IATA Accredited Experts

United States

Beyond Batteries—What Requires Special Handling?

Batteries are just one of many hazardous materials that may require an understanding of Dangerous Goods requirements. Any commodity containing liquids, powders, creams, gels, or oils may be flagged by the transport carrier or export authority. Violations of any hazardous materials regulations, including lack of training, may be subject to hefty civil penalties. In case of an accident, criminal charges and jail sentences may apply

Free Dangerous Goods review offer

A consultation and review of one item, including: (1) analysis of the proposed item for shipping, (2) assistance with any DG documentation required to export the product compliantly, (3) review of potential cost savings and any applicable product exemptions.

Offer limited to one per company per 6 months. You will be contacted within seven business days after the request. Dangerous goods review is dependent on information provided by you and may not be fully comprehensive. Flexport reserves the right to change this offer at any time. The information to be provided in the Dangerous Goods related services are based on the applicable published regulations in place at the time of the training. The information contained in the training is subject to change due to evolving government regulations. The user of all information and materials provided assumes full responsibility for complying with all applicable laws and regulations regarding the shipment of Dangerous Goods. As Flexport is not involved in the day-to-day operations of the users, Flexport shall not be held liable or responsible for any damages, loss of use, revenue or profit or for any consequential, special, incidental or punitive damages, as well as loss, injury and/or damage caused by errors or omissions of any employee in transporting, declaring, handling and/or identifying Dangerous Goods. This information is not legal advice, nor does it replace (or purport to replace) any requirement to obtain specific legal advice. All materials provided by Flexport and all information contained therein is proprietary to Flexport.

Sign Up for Freight Market Updates

Get weekly insights into all things freight, delivered right to your inbox.

I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data by Flexport as described in the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
LEGAL

Customs brokerage services are provided by Flexport’s wholly-owned subsidiary, Flexport Customs LLC, a licensed customs brokerage with a national permit. International ocean freight forwarding services are provided by Flexport International LLC, a licensed Ocean Transportation Intermediary FMC# 025219NF. U.S. trucking services are provided by Flexport International, LLC, a FMCSA licensed property broker USDOT #2594279 and MC #906604-B. Cargo insurance is underwritten by an authorized insurance company and offered by Flexport affiliates. Insurance coverage is not available in all jurisdictions. See http://flx.to/insurance-notice for more cargo insurance information and disclosures. All transactions are subject to Flexport’s standard terms and conditions, available at www.flexport.com/terms 沪ICP备16041494号

Copyright © 2020 Flexport Inc.

Terms of Use/Privacy Policy