优化速度和成本

将您集装箱中未使用的空间与 Flexport 其他客户的货物 进行匹配,这样您只需为所使用的集装箱空间付费。

最大化利用和节省成本

依托 Flexport 全球贸易操作系统上的全球供应链数据网 络结构,OceanMatch 是首个可找到完美货物匹配、最大 限度提高集装箱利用率的海运服务 - 既为您节省资金,又让您每次海上货运拥有更多选择。

怎么运作工作方式

当您在报价时提供货运数据,Flexport 计算您的集装箱使利用率及重量和体积 在集装箱中还剩下多少。然而后 Flexport 智能地匹配货物 从我们的活跃货运数据库至您货物的具体重量和 体积、航道和货物就绪日期。

海运匹配差异

总的来说,我们将您的货运与另外 1 至 3 个 Flexport 客户的货物进行匹配。而后我们为您提供根据您货运尺寸进行优化的海运费率,而不是整集装箱的费率。OceanMatch 适用于合格航道上尺寸为 15 至 50 立方米 的拼箱和整柜货运,让您在不影响速度的同时优化货运价格。

两全其美

不断增长的企业面临着速度与成本间的选择。拼箱 可能更便宜,但运输速度不够快。整柜可能 到达 迅速到达,但并不总有足够的货物来装满集装箱。事实上,在 2018 年全球超过三分之一的集装箱在航运时都留有 空置空间*,导致港口拥堵、碳排放及您企业成本的上升. 幸运的是,OceanMatch 为您提供两全其美的选择,既优化了您的货运价格,同时又不影响速度。

19% 平均节省的成本 在 OceanMatch 货运相比 整柜货运。**

像整柜一样优先,比拼箱更可靠

因为您只与 Flexport 客户一起航运 - 其货物和 文件经过仔细审查以遵守适用的海关 规定 - 您可放心将所有货运装进一个 经过仔细审查的 OceanMatch 集装箱,最大限度地减少 海关检查造成的延迟。 通过 OceanMatch,您的货运像整柜一样优先。抵达 至 Flexport 的安全集装箱货运站点之一,匹配的货物会 很快 从集装箱卸下。而后您的货运被发送,就像 整柜最终运送至您的仓库一样。并且集装箱中只有另外 1 至 3 批货运,匹配货物的总拆 分时间大幅减少。

5 至 6 天 . 平均时间 节省相比于 传统拼箱货运。**

不花费您的成本

未充分利用的集装箱航运时,其中的货物 不成比例地影响碳排放。通过 OceanMatch 数据驱动的匹配能力,集装箱利用率得 到最大化,并且 每个集装箱都得到了碳抵消,通过 Flexport 认证的碳抵消 项目之一,无需收费。

了解怎样通过我们的可抵税碳抵消计划来减少您的碳足迹。

空运
速度和效率激增
地面运输
尾程运输可追踪
arrowImage

准备好开始了吗?

注册 Flexport 账号或要求查看我们的行动平台。

Sign Up for Freight Market Updates

Get weekly insights into all things freight, delivered right to your inbox.

I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data by Flexport as described in the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Optimize for Both Speed and Cost

Match unused space in your container with other Flexport clients’ cargo, so you pay for only the space within the container you use.

Maximize Utilization and Savings

Powered by Flexport’s global network of structured supply chain data on its Operating System for Global Trade, OceanMatch is a first-of-its-kind ocean freight offering that finds the perfect cargo match to maximize container utilization — saving you money, while also giving you more choice on every ocean shipment.

How It Works

When you provide your shipment data at the time of quoting, Flexport calculates your container utilization and how much weight and volume is remaining in the container. Flexport then intelligently matches cargo from our active database of shipments to your cargo’s specific weight and volume, lane, and cargo-ready date.

The OceanMatch Difference

In total, we match your shipment with cargo from 1–3 additional Flexport clients. We then offer you an ocean freight rate that’s optimized for your shipment’s size, rather than a rate for the full container. Available on both LCL and FCL shipments between 15–50 cubic meters in size on qualified lanes, OceanMatch gives you the ability to optimize your cargo’s price, while not compromising on speed.

Best of Both Worlds

Growing businesses are faced with choosing between speed and cost. LCL may be less expensive, but doesn’t move fast enough. And FCL may arrive quickly, but there’s not always enough cargo to fill the container. In fact, worldwide, more than one-third of all containers sailed with empty space in 2018, driving up port congestion, carbon emissions, and costs for your business. Fortunately, OceanMatch gives you the best of both worlds to optimize your cargo’s price, while not compromising on speed.

19% average cost savings on OceanMatch shipments compared to FCL.

Prioritized Like FCL, More Reliable Than LCL

Because you’re only sailing with Flexport clients — whose cargo and documentation is carefully reviewed to adhere to applicable customs regulations — you have the peace of mind that all shipments loaded in an OceanMatch container are carefully vetted, minimizing the probability of a customs-exam delay. Throughout its journey, your shipment is prioritized just like FCL. Upon arrival to one of Flexport’s secured CFS locations, the matched cargo is quickly unloaded from the container. Your shipment is then dispatched just like FCL for final delivery to your warehouse. And with only 1–3 additional shipments in the container, total deconsolidation time of the matched cargo is drastically reduced.

5-6 days average time saved compared to traditional LCL.

Carbon Neutral at No Cost to You

When containers sail underutilized, the cargo within them disproportionately impacts carbon emissions. With OceanMatch’s data-driven matching capabilities, container utilization is maximized, and every container is carbon offset through one of Flexport’s certified offset projects, free of charge.

See how you can reduce your carbon footprint with our tax deductible carbon offset program.

Air Freight
Speed and Efficiency Soar
Ground Transportation
Last Mile Reliability
arrowImage

Ready to Get Started?

Sign up for a Flexport account or ask to see our platform in action.

Sign Up for Freight Market Updates

Get weekly insights into all things freight, delivered right to your inbox.

I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data by Flexport as described in the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.