简化国际贸易

简化国际贸易

通过结合强大的现代科技和热诚的专属服务团队,Flexport 将您的供应链管理变得透明化、可视化,让您享受安心无忧的货运服务。

了解更多
It's just a ship

欢迎来到 Flexport 飞协博。

Flexport 飞协博在2013年成立于美国硅谷,是一家提供全方位海陆空服务的科技货运代理公司。我们的平台提供货物的实时追踪、结构化数据分析、在线沟通以及物流专家的支援,让您的供应链管理更加简单、可靠和准确。

Meet Flexport

我们的全球团队正不断扩大

我们在全球拥有 600 位员工,共同坚持着一个使命 - 将国际物流转化为能够为世界上的每一个企业发展业务的工具。 Flexport 正为超过 10,000 位客户及供应商管理各方面的供应链运营。我们的办事处遍布三大洲,整个 Flexport 团队与我们的客户群一样国际化。我们一直坚持打造客户满意的产品和服务,同他们一起成长。欢迎来到 Flexport 大家庭!

We’re growing our team, globally

投资者

Founders Fund
Y Combinator
Bloomberg BETA
First Round
Google Ventures
DST
Felicis
SVA
Wells Fargo

Flexport 是少数既能满足市场需求,亦带动全球市场增长的企业。Flexport 的存在将带动国际贸易的发展,而国际贸易本身则有着无穷发展的机遇。

Paul Graham, Y Combinator

想知道更多吗?

欢迎免费创建账号

收取每周市场动态

立即订阅

Making global trade easier for everybody

Making global trade easier for everybody

By combining modern software and dedicated service, Flexport brings accountability, transparency, and peace of mind to your supply chain.

Learn More
It's just a ship

Meet Flexport

Founded in 2013, Flexport is a full-service air and ocean freight forwarder, providing a robust platform and end-to-end service for modern logistics teams. Real-time tracking, structured data, shipment-specific communication, and a dedicated team of experts make running your supply chain through Flexport simple, reliable, and accurate.

Meet Flexport

We’re growing our team, globally

We're 600 people with a vision to turn international logistics into a reliable utility that companies all over the world can depend on to grow their businesses. Flexport now helps more than 10,000 clients and suppliers manage all aspects of their supply chain operations. With offices on three continents, our team is as global as our client base, and we're excited to continue building a product and service they love. Join us.

We’re growing our team, globally

Investors

Founders Fund
Y Combinator
Bloomberg BETA
First Round
Google Ventures
DST
Felicis
SVA
Wells Fargo

Flexport is one of those rare companies that will not merely satisfy its market, but grow it. There will be more international trade because of Flexport, and international trade is a very big thing for there to be more of.

Paul Graham, Y Combinator

Want to learn more?

Create your free account today

Get weekly market updates

Subscribe