Flexport 领导层

认识我们的技术和供应链专家:致力于让所有人都能轻松进行全球贸易

Flexport 领导团队

Ryan Petersen
创始人和首席执行官

在成立 Flexport 以改善全球贸易用户体验之前,Ryan 是 ImportGenius.com 的联合创始人兼首席执行官——一家面向全球航运的数据服务公司。他拥有加州大学伯克利分校的经济学学位和哥伦比亚大学的工商管理硕士学位。

Sanne Manders
首席运营官

Sanne 负责运营部、供应链与采购及承运商关系。加入 Flexport 之前他就职于波士顿咨询集团,领导物流和供应链部门的客户关系管理。他拥有哥伦比亚大学的工商管理硕士学位和代尔夫特理工大学的机械工程硕士学位。

Huey Lin
亚洲区总裁

Huey 负责监管 Flexport 在亚洲的所有活动,之前她拥有十多年领导 PayPal 亚洲运营团队的经验。此前,她曾担任金融科技公司 Affirm 的首席运营官。Huey 从卡内基梅隆大学获得了科学学士学位,并从斯坦福大学获得了艺术硕士学位。

Chris Ferro, Esq.
首席法务官

Chris 负责管理 Flexport 的法律、合规和客户职能部。他曾在 Xoom 担任过类似的职务,并且他是 PayPal/ebay 有史以来聘请的第二位律师。此前,他曾在纽约市的两家公司执业。他从斯坦福大学获得学士学位,并从乔治城大学获得法学博士学位。

Ben Braverman
首席营收官

Ben 领导我们的全球销售和市场开拓团队。在加入 Flexport 之前所担任的领导职位中,Ben 曾推动两家高增长公司成功实现被收购。URX(被 Pinterest收购)和 Heyzap(被 Fyber 收购)。他从瓦萨学院获得了哲学学位。

James Chen
首席技术官

James Chen 负责 Flexport 的产品发展和技术战略。他在来 Flexport 之前担任亚马逊技术总监,此前曾在 Jenzabar 和 Rakuten 担任首席技术官。James 拥有麻省理工学院的计算机科学和电气工程学士学位。

Philippe Lyko
Global Head of Finance

Philipe heads up finance at Flexport, managing financial strategy and overseeing all financial functions of the company. Prior to his finance leadership at Flexport, Philippe spent over two decades leading financial operations at companies like Illumina and GE. Philippe holds a Masters Degree in Economics, Finance from the ICN School of Management (France).

Neil Davies
Global Head of People

As Global Head of People, Neil and the people team, work to empower Flexporters to achieve Flexports mission. In his role, he focuses on making Flexport an exceptional place to work and ensuring that our people strategy supports our mission and our culture and inspires Flexporters to maximize their impact. Neil comes to Flexport having held a variety of People roles at Microsoft, Visa, Motorola, Paypal and Activision Blizzard and brings with him 25 years of HR and recruitment experience. Neil has a BSc, Economics from University of Wales, Cardiff and a Masters, HRM from University of Glamorgan.

Jeremy Smith
Global Head of Sales & Account Management Excellence

Responsible for Flexport’s North America sales organization and customer-centric culture, Jeremy brings more than 20 years of global sales and technology experience. Prior, he held sales and leadership roles with ServiceNow, Dell, Symantec, and IBM.

Stuart Leung
SVP, North America

Stuart Leung is leading Flexport’s North American growth. Prior he led finance and operations for Reformation and Vaunte, and held analyst roles at Alcentra and Lehman Brothers. Stuart holds a BA from Dartmouth College and an MBA from The Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.

Jan van Casteren
VP, EMEA

Jan is responsible for expanding Flexport’s global reach and European presence. Prior, Jan was a Project Leader with Boston Consulting Group, supporting clients in logistics, transportation, and energy. He earned his MBA from INSEAD in Singapore and has an MSc in Information Science from Tilburg University in Holland.

Javier Cortes Angel
Chief of Staff to CEO

As Chief of Staff, Javier works alongside Flexport’s CEO and executive team to manage the company’s strategic initiatives, launch cross-functional programs, and ensure teams track towards organization-wide objectives. Prior, Javier spent time at Instacart, where he served as Head of Finance, and PwC, where he helped public clients like Yahoo and Twitter with critical strategic projects and build operational efficiency. Javier holds a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) from Universitat Politècnica de València (UPV) and Universitè Nice Sophia Antipolis.

Senior Leadership

Eva Rijser
全球传播副总裁

Eva 领导 Flexport 的全球内部和外部通讯。加入 Flexport 之前,Eva 在全球最大的传播机构爱德曼 (Edelman) 工作了 15年,曾在该公司担任公司事务执行副总裁兼集团总监。她的职业生涯始于荷兰的飞利浦。

Kevin Paige
首席信息安全官

Flexport 的现任首席信息安全官 Kevin 曾在 MuleSoft 担任首席信息安全官,并曾在 Salesforce、xMatters、美国陆军和美国空军担任过领导职务。Kevin 拥有波士顿大学的计算机和信息系统科学硕士学位以及凤凰城大学信息技术专业的科学学士学位。

Chien-Liang Chou
工程副总裁

Chien 凭借其在 Lending Club、Stockpile、Loyal3、Salesforce.com 和 Oracle 等二十多年领导建立技术和团队的经验在 Flexport 领导工程部门。他拥有台湾大学科学学士学位和哥伦比亚大学金融工程专业科学硕士学位。

Brenda Espeleta
海关事务副总裁

Brenda 是一名美国海关许可的海关经纪人,在海关和合规领导方面均拥有丰富的经验。在加入 Flexport 之前,她曾担任 CEVA 物流的海关运营副总裁,并且目前是美国全国海关经纪人和货运代理人协会的董事会成员。

Mariken Kruijff
全球仓储主管/副总裁

Mariken 曾负责领导 TNT、Randstadt 和 Berenschot 在亚洲及欧洲的流程转型,并且创建了其变更管理咨询小组。现在她负责建立 Flexport 的全球仓库网络。她拥有莱顿大学的心理学和法律硕士学位。

Nerijus Poskus
副总裁,全球海运总监

在加入 Flexport 之前,Nerijus 曾在 Kuehne + Nagel 工作过六年,在那里他为公司的美国办事处建立了全国定价功能,并负责跨太平洋和印度次大陆贸易航线的海运业务。他拥有包括 ISM 大学管理和经济学院在内的多个学位。

Neel Jones Shah
全球空运高级副总裁

Neel 是一名广受认可的全球物流行业领导者。他曾担任过 J.S. Curtiss 航空咨询公司总裁、达美航空公司高级副总裁/首席货运官以及美国联合航空公司销售/营销副总裁。他是 Amerijet International 董事会成员,拥有哥伦比亚大学的工商管理硕士学位。

Christian Vizcaino Jordan
全球海关经纪业务副总裁

Christian 作为一名企业家、投资者和顾问,拥有超过 12 年的行业经验。在加入 Flexport 之前他担任 Shipster Inc.的创始人兼首席执行官。Christian 拥有哈佛大学、麻省理工学院和德克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校的商业和工程学位。

Tom Gould
全球海关咨询副总裁

Tom Gould 拥有20多年的工作经验,领导 Flexport 的贸易咨询服务。在加入 Flexport之前,他是 Travis&Rosenberg, P.A. 桑德勒海关与国际贸易高级总监。他也是美国海关和边境保护局贸易支持网络的成员,并且是对外贸易协会的董事会成员。

Yuko Kamae
VP, Product Management

Yuko leads the product roadmap and execution at Flexport, where our platform services over 10,000 clients and partners. Before Flexport, Yuko led a product management team at Rakuten across various initiatives, from building a global platform for marketplace business to developing its ecosystem product strategy. She also led product and operational initiatives at Etsy, GREE International, and Yahoo!. Yuko holds an MBA from Stanford University Graduate School of Business.

我们的故事
为全球贸易构建操作系统
我们的服务模式
专为您的业务服务的专家团队
arrowImage

准备好开始了吗?

注册 Flexport 帐号或观看我们的平台演示。

关注微信公众号阅读每周的航运市场动态。

立即扫描二维码关注 Flexport。

flexport-wechat

Join us for our premiere conference: FORWARD 19 by Flexport

Flexport Leadership Team

Meet our technology and supply chain experts, all driven to make global trade easier for everyone.

Executive Leadership

Ryan Petersen
Founder & CEO

Prior to starting Flexport to fix the user experience in global trade, Ryan was co-founder and CEO of ImportGenius.com, a data-as-a-service business for global shipping. He holds a degree in economics from the University of California, Berkeley and an MBA from Columbia University.

Sanne Manders
Chief Operating Officer

Sanne leads operations, procurement, and carrier relations. Before Flexport, he was at BCG, leading customer relations in its logistics and supply chain practice. He holds an MBA from Columbia University and an MS in Mechanical Engineering from Delft University.

Sudhanshu Priyadarshi
Chief Financial Officer

Sudhanshu has 20+ years experience and brings deep financial and operational knowledge from his tenures at Walmart, PepsiCo, and Cipla, a $6 billion market cap global pharmaceutical company. He holds an MBA from the University of Technology Sydney.

Huey Lin
President, Asia

Huey oversees all activity for Flexport across Asia, where she spent more than a decade leading operations for PayPal. Prior, she served as COO for Affirm, a leading fintech company. Huey earned her B.S. from Carnegie Mellon University and her A.M. from Stanford University.

Chris Ferro, Esq.
Chief Legal Officer

Chris runs Flexport’s legal, compliance, and customs functions. He’s held similar roles at Xoom and PayPal/ebay, where he was the second lawyer hired. Prior, he practiced law at two firms in New York City. He earned his BA from Stanford University and his JD from Georgetown.

Ben Braverman
Chief Revenue Officer

Ben spearheads our global sales and go to market teams. In leadership roles before Flexport, Ben helped drive two high-growth companies to successful acquisitions: URX (acquired by Pinterest) and Heyzap (acquired by Fyber). He holds a degree in Philosophy from Vassar College.

Mehmet Gӧker
Chief Data Officer

Mehmet Gӧker is responsible for strengthening and scaling Flexport’s advanced data and analytics functions. He previously worked at SurveyMonkey, Salesforce, PricewaterhouseCoopers, and DaimlerChrysler. He holds a doctorate in Mechanical Engineering from Technische Universität Darmstadt.

Senior Leadership

Karyn Scott
VP, Head of Marketing

As global marketing leader, Karyn brings 20 years of experience specializing in product and technology marketing for high-growth organizations, including LogicMonitor, AppDynamics, Salesforce, and Cisco. Karyn holds degrees in Journalism and Psychology from Boston University.

Eva Rijser
VP, Global Communications

Eva leads global internal and external communications at Flexport. Prior to Flexport, Eva was a 15-year veteran at Edelman, the world's largest communications agency, where she was most recently EVP & Group Director for Corporate Affairs. She started her career at Philips in the Netherlands.

Kevin Paige
Chief Information Security Officer

Now CISO at Flexport, Kevin was previously CISO at MuleSoft and has held leadership roles at Salesforce, xMatters, the U.S. Army and U.S. Air Force. Kevin holds an M.S. in Computers and Information Systems from Boston University and a B.S. in Information Technology from the University of Phoenix.

Chien-Liang Chou
VP, Engineering

With 20+ years experience building technologies and teams at Lending Club, Stockpile, Loyal3, Salesforce.com, and Oracle, Chien leads engineering at Flexport. He holds a B.S. from National Taiwan University and an M.S. in financial engineering from Columbia University.

Geoff Smalling
VP, Product Management

Geoff drives the technology and product roadmap at Flexport. He joined the company after roles as CTO at Wine.com and 500friends (acquired by Merkle, where he was VP, Loyalty Technology Products). He holds an Electrical Engineering degree from the University of Texas at Austin.

Brenda Espeleta
VP, Customs Compliance

Brenda is a US-licensed customs broker with a wealth of experience in both customs and compliance leadership. Before Flexport, she served as the VP, Customs Operations at CEVA logistics and is currently a board member of the National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America.

Mariken Kruijff
VP, Global Head of Warehousing

Mariken is building Flexport’s global warehouse network after leading transformation processes in Asia and Europe with TNT, Randstadt, and Berenschot, where she founded its change management advisory group. She holds a master’s degree in Psychology and Law from Leiden University.

Nerijus Poskus
VP, Global Head of Ocean Freight

Nerijus joined Flexport after six years at Kuehne + Nagel, where he built a national pricing function serving the company’s US offices, as well as procured ocean freight on the Transpacific and ISC trade lanes. He holds multiple degrees, including from ISM University of Management and Economics.

Neel Jones Shah
EVP, Global Head of Air Freight

A widely recognized leader in the global logistics industry, Neel was formerly SVP/Chief Cargo Officer at Delta Airlines and VP Sales/Marketing at United Airlines. He sits on the board of Amerijet International and holds an MBA from Columbia University.

Christian Vizcaino Jordan
VP, Global Head of Customs Brokerage

With 12+ years experience building businesses as an entrepreneur, investor and advisor, Christian was founder/CEO of Shipster Inc. before joining Flexport. Christian holds business and engineering degrees from Harvard, MIT, and the University of Texas, Austin.

Jan van Casteren
VP, EMEA

Jan is responsible for expanding Flexport’s global reach and European presence. Prior, Jan was a Project Leader with Boston Consulting Group, supporting clients in logistics, transportation, and energy. He earned his MBA from INSEAD in Singapore and has an MSc in Information Science from Tilburg University in Holland.

Our Story
Building the Operating System for Global Trade
Our Service Model
Expert Teams Dedicated to Your Business
arrowImage

Ready to Get Started?

Sign up for a Flexport account or ask to see our platform in action.

Sign Up for Freight Market Updates

Get weekly insights into all things freight, delivered right to your inbox.

I agree to the storing and processing of my personal data by Flexport as described in the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.