空运

Flexport 与顶级的航空公司及集运代理建立合作伙伴关系,通过强大的软件提供可预算及经济实惠的空运服务,同时给予客户适合其业务需求的定制货运服务。

Air freight
稳定、可靠的舱位供应
空运市场竞争变得比以往更加激烈。Flexport 与顶级的航空公司合作签订直接合同,并拥有覆盖广泛的合作伙伴网络,确保我们能够随时为客户提供足够的舱位。
行业专家
Flexport 的空运团队拥有数十年的航空运输经验。我们与客户紧密合作,了解他们的业务,并为他们的出货路线和物流策略提供专业意见,协助客户节省时间和金钱。
多元化的采购策略
无论您是定期使用空运服务还是仅仅为了紧急货运需要,Flexport 都能满足您的需求。我们的团队与市场保持频密互动,帮助您了解价格趋势及市场形势,以便做出更好的决策。

利用高科技达到最高运作效率

传统的空运模式使用粗略的货物密度猜测技术,事前假设大量空间浪费,并把虚增的成本转嫁给客户。在 Flexport,我们颠覆这个做法,以结构化的订舱数据来更准确地优化空运拼货,节省空间之余亦能提供更优惠的价格。

Efficiency through technology

您值得信赖的合作伙伴,尤其是在紧急关头

遇上新产品推出、需求高峰期或供应商意外事故都可能导致您需要紧急的空运服务。当这个时候来到,拥有 Flexport 的专属物流团队将能让您体验与众不同的服务。我们提供快速报价、详细路线规划咨询、货物起飞确认和透明化的尾程派送进度,让您加倍安心。

Trustworthy partner during emergencies

端到端的货运服务

在中国南方的出货地,Flexport 拥有自己的仓库并拥有完善的增值服务。托盘化、装货和贴标等工作全部由 Flexport 员工自己处理。更少的货物移交意味着更少的人工疏忽和更高效的操作流程。

End-to-end air freight service

Flexport 私人包机服务保证准时发运

我们租用私人的 747-400 型货机,每周固定两班往返香港与洛杉矶。通过运营自己的包机,意味着我们能够以一个更具竞争力的价格,提供更可靠的舱位和优质的点到点体验。

Guaranteed uplift via Flexport private air

想知道更多吗?

欢迎免费创建账号

收取每周市场动态

立即订阅

Air freight

Flexport combines air carrier and consolidator relationships with robust software to provide an air freight service that’s predictable, affordable, and tailored to the needs of your business.

Air freight
Reliable access to space
The air freight market has become more competitive than ever. Flexport works with top carriers on direct contracts, and has a vast partner network to ensure we’re able to secure space for our clients when they need it.
Industry experts
Our air freight team at Flexport boasts decades of experience on both the carrier and freight forwarding sides of industry. We work closely with clients to understand their business, and to guide them toward routes and strategies to save them time and money.
Diversified procurement strategy
We work with clients shipping air freight regularly, as well as those who reserve air shipments for urgent needs. Our team stays connected to the market, and offers express and deferred premium services to ensure you're presented with the best options to get your cargo to destination.

Efficiency through technology

The traditional air freight model is to roughly guess cargo density, assume a high amount of waste, and pass along the inflated costs to clients. At Flexport, we’re upending that practice, by using our structured booking data to better optimize consolidations, reduce waste, and keep rates affordable.

Efficiency through technology

Trustworthy partner during emergencies

New products, demand spikes, or supplier mishaps can all lead to an urgent air shipment. When that time comes, having your dedicated team at Flexport on your side will make all the difference. Fast quote turnaround times, consultative route planning, confirmation of uplift, and granular last-mile visibility give you the assurance you need that your goods will arrive on time.

Trustworthy partner during emergencies

End-to-end air freight service

By operating our own warehouse at origin in Southern China, we offer comprehensive service, where our team palletizes, labels, and loads client air cargo. Fewer handoffs means fewer opportunities for mistakes, and a more efficient process.

End-to-end air freight service

Guaranteed uplift via Flexport private air

We have leased a 747-400 freighter, flying twice per week between Hong Kong and Los Angeles. By offering our own flights, we're able to provide our clients reliable space and a superior end-to-end experience at competitive rates.

Guaranteed uplift via Flexport private air

Want to learn more?

Create your free account today

Get weekly market updates

Subscribe