全球通用

与您的供应商无缝合作

Flexport 订单管理帮您更好地了解供应商完成您采购订单 (PO) 的状态,并实现更出色的控制,帮助您提高准确性、实现准时交货以及更具成本效益的订舱。

更好地管理您的库存和利润

高效的库存管理方式,即使处于运输途中也可以轻松了解 PO 和库存量单位 (SKU) 的状态。在供应链的早期关键阶段为您提供包装盒内 SKU 层面的可见性。

提高订舱准确性和实现准时交货

高效的合作不会自动发生。设定结构化规则和审批流程,确保能够在预定的货好日期前准确地完成订单、并准时订舱。

挖掘 PO 层面的数据,获得商业洞察

获得更精细的数据,获取直至 SKU 层面的报告。您可以评估供应商的表现、查看运输中的库存,甚至可以计算订单层面的到岸成本,从而获得商业洞察。

应用内信息传递以免混淆

线程消息同 PO 及已订舱货运信息保存在一起,帮助您节省时间,同时提高追责能力、准确性,还能避免丢失关键信息。

随时掌握采购订单变化

通过日期管理和舱单批准简化协作. 您可以帮忙确保准时订舱,数量正确以及在发货前标记任何有问题的订单。 自动电子邮件通知,应用内通知和仪表板将标记差异和批准请求,从而使您更容易掌握订单并管理异常情况。

稳健的应用程序接口 (API),为您提高效率

想象一下系统能够自动在对的地点生成对的数据。借助先进的 API 套件,将 Flexport 与您的系统集成在一起,提高您的供应链运营模式,同时轻松保持订单的准确性、准时性,省去诸多麻烦。

arrowImagearrowImage

准备好开始了吗?

与供应链解决方案专家交流,查看 Flexport 平台演示。

关注微信公众号阅读每周的航运市场动态。

立即扫描二维码关注 Flexport。

flexport-wechat

\
Skip to content
flexport
 Subscribe to our Smart Commerce Newsletter for expert advice on growing your ecommerce business. Sign Up
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • 简体中文
Flexport
Screen Shot 2019-01-25 at 12.29.38 PM

Available Globally

Work Seamlessly With Your Suppliers

Flexport Order Management gives you more visibility and control over how suppliers fulfill your purchase orders (POs) — leading to greater accuracy, on-time performance, and cost-effective bookings.

Better Manage Your Inventory and Bottom Line

Effective inventory management rests on knowing the status of POs and SKUs even when they’re in transit. Benefit from in-the-box, SKU-level visibility during critical early phases of your supply chain.

Increase Booking Accuracy and On-time Deliveries

Effective collaboration doesn’t happen automatically. Set structured rules and approval flows to ensure orders are fulfilled accurately and bookings are made on time, relative to pre-determined cargo ready dates.

Tap PO-level Data for Business Insights

Gain more granular data for deeper reporting, down to the SKU-level. You can evaluate supplier performance, review inventory in-transit or even calculate order-level landed costs to generate business insights.

Rectangle 66

In-App Messaging Avoids Mixups

Threaded messaging that’s saved alongside your POs and booked shipments saves you time while increasing accountability, accuracy, and preventing key information from getting lost in the shuffle.

Spilt-Module-2

Stay on Top of Purchase Order Changes

Streamline collaboration with Date Management and Booking Approvals. You can help ensure bookings are made on time, quantities are correct, and any problematic orders flagged before they ship. Automatic email notifications, in-app alerts, and dashboards will flag discrepancies and approval requests to make it easier to stay on top of your orders and manage exceptions.

API Code

Robust APIs Unlock Efficiency

Imagine the right data in the right place, automatically. Using our advanced suite of APIs, integrate your systems with Flexport to raise your supply chain operations while lowering the effort required to keep orders accurate, on-time, and hassle free.

Ready to Get Started?

Talk to a supply chain solutions expert and see the Flexport Platform in action.