互联网时代的新型货代

互联网时代的新型货代

Flexport 为全球知名品牌提供空运、海运、铁路和陆路运输服务。我们拥有强大的软件技术及经验丰富的专属团队,让您轻易掌握供应链管理,享受安心无忧的物流服务。

实时追踪, 让您专注于真正重要的事情

物流信息更透明,让您拿回供应链的主动权。通过线上通知服务,您可以随时随地收到我们团队的信息。以后,您只需要专心于遇上特别情况和需要您格外关注的货运。

Track Everything, Isolate Exceptions

透明的收费机制

Flexport 除了在发票上以分项式显示费用,更会将详细的货运资料一并提供。现在,核对发票的工作只需要几分钟的时间,您的财务团队将大大受益。

Get transparent rates

专属于您的专业团队

每位客户都拥有一支位于世界各地的专属运营和报关团队,协助管理您的供应链。他们知识渊博、积极主动,能高效快捷地为您提供货运资讯,准时将货物安全送达目的地。

Collaborate with your dedicated team

利用数据作出更明智的决定

Flexport 平台自动采集和简化您的货运资料,让您所需的数据随手可得。从单品的落地成本、集装箱利用率以及每次装运的碳排放量,我们都能为您实时呈现。您亦可以创建自定义报告,迅速解答您最紧迫的问题。

Make data-informed decisions

高效的沟通

从此再不需要在密密麻麻的电邮收件箱里查找货物消息。Flexport 平台提供动态通知和信息功能,让您基于每票货运交流,所有物流状态一览无遗。

Communicate in context

让您的供应商做得更多、更好

供应商一经 Flexport 订舱,即可配合自动报价,并向您发出通知等候确认。更加顺畅的一体化流程意味着更高效和快捷的信息流,也使有关各方权责分明。

Empower your suppliers

以最大限度运用营运资金,提供产品库存的可视性

通过全面了解在途的货物或单品,您可以减低营运成本并同时保持库存水平。可靠的货运追踪能让您更有信心掌握什么货物即将到达,并安排出售在途的产品。

Optimize working capital with inventory visibility

简化对账步骤

Flexport 把价格的透明度放在首要位置。我们的报价单和发票会逐行细分费用,让您支付得更安心。

Simplify invoice reconciliation

想知道更多吗?

欢迎免费创建账号

收取每周市场动态

立即订阅

The freight forwarder for modern logistics teams

The freight forwarder for modern logistics teams

Flexport moves freight globally by air, ocean, rail, and truck for the world's leading brands. We combine powerful software and dedicated experts to give you accountability, peace of mind, and control over your supply chain.

Track everything, isolate exceptions

Get the visibility you need to take back control of your supply chain. With visual alerts and personal updates from your operations team, we help you manage by exception.

Track Everything, Isolate Exceptions

Get transparent rates

Because Flexport displays your itemized invoices and detailed shipment activity side by side, reconciling invoices takes minutes instead of hours. Your finance team will love you.

Get transparent rates

Collaborate with your dedicated team

You’ll have your own global team of operations and customs experts to help manage your company’s supply chain. They’re responsive, knowledgeable, and motivated to get your cargo to destination on time.

Collaborate with your dedicated team

Make data-informed decisions

Flexport provides the data you need to drive the outcomes you want. Evaluate landed costs, container utilization, and carbon emissions per shipment, or build custom reports to answer your most pressing questions in seconds.

Make data-informed decisions

Communicate in context

Stop sifting through your inbox to find information about your shipments. We offer shipment-specific messaging: every shipment includes an activity feed and in-line message thread to show what’s been done and what needs to happen next.

Communicate in context

Empower your suppliers

When suppliers submit bookings directly to Flexport, we’ll automatically prepare a quote and notify you to review and approve. This means less back and forth, and greater accountability from cargo ready date through final delivery.

Empower your suppliers

Optimize working capital with inventory visibility

With full visibility into your SKUs in transit, you can minimize working capital while maintaining inventory stock levels. Reliable shipment tracking gives you confidence as to when your goods will arrive, and allows you to sell in-transit SKUs.

Optimize working capital with inventory visibility

Simplify invoice reconciliation

Our approach to pricing puts transparency first. We give you a line-by-line breakdown of charges on both quotes and invoices, so you feel confident you'll know what you're paying.

Simplify invoice reconciliation

Want to learn more?

Create your free account today

Get Started

Get weekly market updates

Subscribe