海运

Flexport 与所有顶级的船公司联盟以及航空公司合作,给客户提供具有竞争力的价格并舱位保证,确保您的货物按计划顺利到达。

Ocean freight
根据客户的供应链需求设计物流方案
无论您要运送柜货还是拼箱货,到一个还是多个目的地,Flexport 都能满足您的海运需求。我们提供特快 (10-11天) 及经济 (12-18天) 等优质运输服务,让身在发货地和目的地国家的团队为您建议最适合的解决方案。
与顶级船公司建立关系
您不必挣扎于选择软件还是航运公司的服务。Flexport 与主要的航运联盟都直接签订了长期合同,确保您的货物由值得信赖的航运公司按照您所想的时间表运送。
主要航线的服务
我们为客户提供世界各地主要的海运及空运航线服务。我们的团队能按您的主要贸易航线需要,计划最切合您业务的运输方式。

在主要贸易航线拥有可靠及充足的货运能力

海运市场经常出现价格与舱位波动,我们明白为您的货物在紧张的旺季保障舱位非常重要。我们能够按您出货的时间为您提供多个来自不同航运公司的航班,确保您在最重要的时候能够准时出货。

Reliable capacity on major ocean shipping trade lanes

稳定一致的价格

一直以来,传统货代预订比实际需要多的舱位以确保最终有舱位可以使用,而航运公司则必须将这种风险计算在他们的航运价格当中。Flexport 采取相反的方法:我们使用专有的采购软件工具来更好地规划、管理和满足舱位分配承诺。

Favorable rates through consistency

散货拼箱的更好方案

对传统货代来说,海运拼箱并不是他们的重点业务。相比在 Flexport,我们重视每位客户的小批量货物,以软件尽最大限度提高拼箱服务的便利性和灵活性。我们积极优化货运旅程里的每一段运输,将您的货物与同类产品放在一起以便清关,同时提高货物追踪的可视度,让您轻松掌握运输的每个环节动态。

A better way to ship LCL

Flexport 仓储方案缩短运输时间

通过使用 Flexport 自行管理的仓库,我们能够更有效地将货物分装、分拆分拣、打托和贴标,以便将货物运送到多个目的地。在同一设施中管理这些加工流程可以帮您节省几天的运输时间。传统货代往往只会将这些服务留给大客户,但是 Flexport 对于所有客户一视同仁。

Flexport warehousing cuts transit times

想知道更多吗?

欢迎免费创建账号

收取每周市场动态

立即订阅

Ocean freight

Flexport works with the top carriers across all major alliances to secure you reliable space at competitive rates to ensure your cargo arrives as planned.

Ocean freight

Services to fit your business

For everything from simple FCL shipments to splitting LCL shipments to multiple destinations, Flexport can handle your ocean freight needs. With premium offerings like express (10-11 day service) and deferred (12-18 day service), our teams at origin and destination are here to help guide you to the solutions that fit your supply chain.

Established relationships with top carriers

You don’t have to choose between modern software and preferred status with carriers. Flexport has direct contracts across all major alliances, ensuring your cargo sails on the schedules you need with carriers you can trust.

Service on major lanes

We work with clients transporting goods through many of the major air and ocean thoroughfares around the world. Our team will work to understand your primary trade routes, and present transit options that fit your business.

Reliable capacity on major trade lanes

In a volatile ocean freight market, ensuring you’ll be able to secure space during peak times is essential to achieving your company’s goals. We offer multiple sailings each week with different carriers, ensuring you have access to truly secure space when it matters most.

Reliable capacity on major trade lanes

Favorable rates through consistency

For decades, the traditional forwarder model has been to secure more space than needed, and fail to fulfill the reserved allocation. Carriers price this risk into their rates. Flexport takes the opposite approach: our proprietary procurement software helps us better plan and manage our allocation commitments with carriers.

Favorable rates through consistency

A better way to ship LCL

For traditional forwarders, LCL shipments are often an afterthought. At Flexport, we value our clients moving smaller volume, and built software to maximize the convenience and flexibility of our LCL service. We optimize each leg of your shipment, bundle your goods with like products to manage customs clearance, and provide you with full visibility at every point of your cargo’s journey.

A better way to ship LCL

Flexport warehousing cuts transit times

By operating our own warehouses, we’re able to efficiently transload, segregate, palletize, and label your cargo for delivery to multiple destinations. Managing these processes from the same facility where we deconsolidate your goods saves you days of transit time, while providing a level of control typically reserved for traditional forwarders’ largest clients.

Flexport warehousing cuts transit times

Want to learn more?

Create your free account today

Get Started

Get weekly market updates

Subscribe